In many contries nowdays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food producedd all over the world.

It is obvious that one aspect of globalization is that people can easily have access to food imported from other countries in the supermarket close to them. Personally, importing food from abroad for selling in supermarkets is considered a positive development. Doing so enables consumers to have more choices. This allows the expat to reach the convenience. Also this shows the diversities that reflect the expansion of the global population around the world. Further details are to be deliberated in the following. To begin with, imported food increases the range of options and also the diversity of nutrition. Some kinds of food are good for our bodies, but able to be produced in specific places. Importing food is a development that presents the quality and food reaching that increases the life balance. Next, for foreign that stay abroad, adapting to a new tradition is a hard time for them, and one of the most challenging parts is “ food ”. Finding or producing traditional food in the opposite side of the world is almost impossible, but the raising of imported food in supermarkets vanishes all the trouble. Foreign can live happily without abandoning their own identity. Also, the rising amount of imported food from abroad is the index that indicates the varieties of race in that country. For example ChinaTown Yaowarat” in Bangkok, Thailand; here is one of the most chinese race towns in the country. That is why the tradition including food has changed. Nonetheless, when importing more, the government may lose the trade balance. This could result in loss for those who produce food to sell in the country due to the interest shifting to foreign to foreign food sold in the country. In conclusion, imported goods are beneficial for the citizens and foreigners in the country. Doing so demonstrates the better of development, making convenience wildly enabled. Even if it takes the risk of an uncontrollable and unstable country to benefit, having the imported goods is creating the diversities and population life quality though.