Advertising is commercial promoting to different kinds of objects. discuss both views

Advertising is commercial promoting to different kinds of objects. Some people say that advertising is affect significantly to persuade people to buy things. At the same time, others think that we do not pay attention to advertising. This essay will discuss both views, clarify my opinion and examples. On one hand, people who claim that advertising is extremely successful way at persuading human to buy things, I think they are true we notice the impact of one commercial to a product for example hair dryer from Dyson company hit a great sells within a week, although, many good hair dryer are in the shops with great quality, people will choose the product that they see it in TVs or through social platforms such as TikTok, snapchat and YouTube. Moreover, many factories try their best to do a great commercial to hit sell records in specific season like coffees types are different depending on the seasons. On the other hand, some people think that there is no advertising effect, claiming that the TV watchers will ignore or skip the advertisement. Firstly, the type of advertisement is one of the factors that let the watchers decide to keep watching it or not. Secondly, the content of the advertisement aims to specific age range to attract them watching and buy the product immediately, besides that, the companies get a contract signed and have details about the time and repetition times. In conclusion, the new companies aim to rise the percentage of their selling by advertising. Some people say that advertisement effect the seller's percentages. Others said it will not effect