some people say newspapers are the best source of news but others say that the internet is better. discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

there is a debate over which method is better for find out and read latest news. While one side of people claims that Internet, the best way to find news. I, in turn, believe that newspapers stay the best source to read important news. To begin with, since decades ago crowded always use newspaper to find out the news, as journal and newspaper has always been the most reliable, before release the use agencies and journalist every time check the process, does there is any unnecessary information, moreover in newspaper people can avoid misunderstanding. When in newspaper journalist write about politic news or something else before it is printed and released It is double checked by the state and naturally there will be no fake information. if write about other type of people, who prefer use social networks to find out latest news, also have beneficial side. Some person want to safe their time and read the news immediately, and they always bring and has phone on his hand, and they choose the easy way, just open any channel with up-to-date news, without wasting g time and money. in conclusion, I can say that all ways for find out information is good, but best one is newspaper, owing to we can escape being deceived and always can trust printed news.