Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, it is undeniable that computers are the basis of teaching. In particular, teachers use computers to be introduced into academic programs, teaching directly to all students. Nevertheless, there are some risks that affect the students. In my opinion, computers assist teachers in teaching students easier due to many useful software and convenient programs, but learning through laptops for a long time will cause students ' behaviour including laziness and boredom. On the one hand, computers are a magic tool that helps students learn through numerous programs, which are introduced into classrooms by teachers because they can teach more effectively, and there is a lot of software that cannot teach in papers or books such as 3D programs, coding languages, and AI. Moreover, these also make students learn more productively. For example, all pupils in the coding academy often were coached by mentors on how to code fast. They had to use laptops all the time because it was a very practical method for learning. On the other hand, studying by using computers in classrooms for a long time will make students feel more lazy. Moreover, most students cannot concentrate as much as learning through books. As a result of this action, many students try to not pay attention in classes, and avoid focusing on knowledge. For instance, a recent study showed that most students in subjects, which mainly used computers, were distracted by some entertaining programs including games, social media, and so on. Thus, it has many drawbacks for students. In conclusion, computers are still necessary equipment that people around the world have to use every day, especially teaching. However, teachers should provide proper use of computers for learning because if teachers use more redundant, learners will be distracted and will ignore studying in the classroom.