Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Age to start study for children and how long the children could enjoy stay at home and play has been debated in years. While some people believed learning can be start as soon as possible, others believed children should enjoy their early age by exploring and play until six or seven years old. This essay will discuss both views and writer opinion. On one hand, there are two benefits kids stay at home and play until six or seven years old. Firstly, children who stay at home can engage in imaginative play, which helps develop cognitive skills and creativity. For examples, there are a lot of toys and games in modern era that stimuluously enhance kids to quick problem-solving skills because require strategies that increase their creativity too. Secondly, children who stay at home also can develop their emotional from the caregivers and explore their environment. For instance, kids learn the roles of family member, and understand their responsibilities in family and also in society. Although, many people argue that secure attatchments attachment with family might cause children have less social communication skills and not independent. On the other hand, people believed sending children to school in early age promote learning and social interaction. This improved their communication skills and also develop their independency in early age. For example, children who start to go to school in early age tend to be more relax and calm rather than others who start in six or seven years old because sometimes anxious might accompany in starting school. There were also scientific citied that children who learn in early age can be more adaptable because early exposure to diverse social settings help children to be more flexible and also enhance their tolerance. In my opinion, while start learning in early age might develop their ability in social communication skills, understand their own role and develop problem-solving skills while play at home also important and necessary in early age. Without emotional development, sending children to school in early age might cause stress and less emphaty to communicate with social peer which might pressured children during interaction with others. To sum up, children can benefit from the combination of both environments. A play-based curriculum in preschool allows children to learn through play while also receiving some education to prepare them for the future or formal education form.