Is the pursuit of happiness a sustainable goal in the long run?

Is the pursuit of happiness a sustainable goal in the long run? In this essay I will give the definition of the happiness and give my answer for the question. On the one hand, everyone want to be happy and want to relax. Therefore, they study a lot and work hard for achieve the happiness. However, they don't know the value of their health. So, they would be ill and eventually die one day. From my point of view, everybody must live without any hard work and they must understand the value of their health. Being healthy is more than happiness. On the other hand, people can earn money without doing any hard works. They can earn more money if they study more. So, they willn't work hard but they would earn more money by uning tuning their agility. My neighbour's son was clever and he had studied a lot. One day a group of strange people came to his house and they asked him to work for them. After a week he go to the England. Now he is the most reach person in my village although, he don't work hard. To conclude, pursuit of happiness is stable goal and people can achieve that by studying a lot on themselves.