In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The majority part of transport such as private and public vehicles will be used without a driver and individuals just will sit as travelers during journeys in the future.The safety road and convenience are the main benefits of driverless cars. This essay will provide some details to confirm that advantages exceed disadvantages. In favor of the first argument,the majority of way accidents today are caused by human error and fatigue.All populations have various personalities which are shown during trips such as not consider traffic marks, being tired and reckless driving. That is why,all traffic events finish as bad results. On the other hand, driverless cars consist of some technological features like a self-parking mode and a warning system support safe journeys with vehicles. For example,the last model of Cherry automobiles which covers the self-parking mode causes to decline of 35% of mistakes among female drivers. Furthermore,the advantages bring also comfort and productivity for the person who has a car.Each passenger both in public and private vehicles requires rest zones and high conditions from automobilists. Additionally,if vehicle has autopilot mode on the helm,it triggers doing other activities like entertainment,engaging with children and rest. As a result of these benefits,a person may promote more efficiency and quality of life. Hence,modern cars meet these needs through advancements. For instance, according to Fiver which is known as a freelance platform,thanks to driverless cars, second-quarter of tasks by customers are complained about earlier than before. In conclusion,the widespread of driverless automobiles provides some advantages to predict future like that.The safety roads and higher convenience than previous ways are key benefits of no automobilist cars.