some people say newspapers are best source of news but others say that the internet is better. discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over which method is better to find out and read the latest report. While one side of people claim that the Internet is the best way to find tidings, I, in turn, think that newspapers are the best source to read important hearsay. To begin with, since decades ago crowd always used magazines to find information, as journals and the press have always been the most reliable, before the release the tidings agencies or journalists of every age check the process, to see if there is any unnecessary info, moreover in journal individuals can avoid misunderstanding. When biweekly journalists write about political accounts or something else before it is printed and released, they are double-checked by the state, and naturally, there will be no fake intelligence there. Therefore so many people trust the newspaper. Writing about another type of people who prefer to use social networks to find out the latest report also has a beneficial side. Some people who don’t have enough hours to buy a newspaper, and want to save their moment and read the announcement immediately use the internet to read articles, due to the fact that person always holds the phone in their hand, and they just open any channel where publish an up-to-date account, without wasting life and money. In conclusion, I can say that all ways to find information are good, but for me, the best one is newspapers with reliable information, owing we can escape being deceived and always can trust printed data.