Many parents are unhappy because of the increasing amount of violence in their children by computer games, TV programs, and other leisure activities. How harmful are these for children? Discuss possible solutions.

In today's modern society, committing crimes might be uncommon to happen around us. It is argued that many parents are worried about their offspring regarding the probability of their kids doing harmful actions by using technology, playing with computers and watching TV. This essay will discuss some causes that might lead to such things, followed by a few suggestions to reduce the problem. As mentioned before, the arrival of technology brought various impacts. The ability of advanced tools to spread information and habits in the worldwide state could be categorized as a pro or a con. On the one hand, by accessing online games, numerous dangerous actions which in fact only apply in the games can be interpreted as cool things by youngsters in their actual lives. Those bad impacts usually lead to crimes. For instance, a computer game called GTA is popular amongst young people, which dominantly consists of harmful actions where the characters are stealing cars, looting stores, hitting a stranger, and so on. In the unconscious minds, offspring might be implementing those behaviours. To alleviate inconvenient behaviours amongst youngsters, parents play a big part. The fact that those probabilities came from their usual spending on leisure time, a father and a mother could replace those by talking with their children in order to get to know them better. Another way to help the case is taking the kids to pursue their hobbies seriously might be an effective way. For example, instead of giving their son a chance to join a motor club, my parents enrolled my brother on a piano session regularly. To conclude, the dangerous acts normally applied to computers and other smart devices could be a factor in committing crimes among children. On the other hand, spending time with the kids and taking them into a class they are interested in might be the best suggestions to reduce the problem mentioned