It is important to involve punishment when educating children so that they can distinguish right and wrong. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this notion?

The Internet revolution has been discussed widely recently. People have been watching the latest news using social media and live channels instead of the traditional old ways, such as reading the newspaper. In this essay, I will explain why people prefer to use the internet resources to be updated on world events. On the first hand, it is easy for individuals to access the internet. This has helped them to find answers based on their interests. For example, my grandfather is interested in the political news as he was in the army in 1980. He can use his phone, which is connected to wifi, not only to follow the political news but also to read about the history of nations, without the need for advanced technological skills. However, the written news in the newspaper may not be what they are looking for. On the other hand, the in-spot update is very important for many people, especially the money makers. It helps them to manage their businesses successfully. For instance, gold traders depend on the hour-to-hour price change to decide whether to buy or sell gold. If they were not aware of the fresh data, they would not be able to make wise financial decisions. While waiting for the paper news on the next day will not help them to gain more profit. In conclusion, people prefer having quick and easy access that saves their time and money and meets their interests. The newspaper is no longer providing this for them.