Some people say newspapers are the best source of news but others say that the internet is better. Discuss both views and your own opinion.

Nowadays people get news from different places. Some think newspapers are better because they are serious and written by real journalists. Newspapers also don’t change so fast so people can read them slowly and understand better. But other people like the internet more. It’s faster and you can find news any time. You don’t need to wait for the next day. Also on the internet there are videos and pictures that help understand the news more easily. Young people use phones and get news quickly from social media or websites. I think the internet is more comfortable for many people today. I can read news anytime and from many places. But sometimes the news on the internet is not true so we should be careful. In conclusion newspapers are good for deep and serious news, but the internet is faster and easier. I prefer using the that help understand the news more easily.