: All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in their earliest grades, To what extent do you agree or disagree with statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is an undeniable fact that learning an abroad language in institute has always been a debatable issue. In my opinion, I am completely in favour of this statement, that children should learn foreign communication skills in the beginning period of studies. In this essay, I am going to explain the causes why it is important to get knowledge of this language. To begin with, Schools should teach English subject to every children from starting grade, since it is a global language, and It will help to build the base of every person. Secondly, individuals with good communication skills can compete with other people on international level. For instance, recently, there was a debate competition between few schools at international level and the person who won the gold medal was the one from asian countries which shows that having great communications skills helps you to achieve heights of glory. Moreover, In recent era, people are struggling to get a job in their own country, so with the ongoing trend many students go to different countries after completing their secondary education, and the main thing which they require to fulfill is langage test. Most of the citizens took help from some learning institutions to pass the test, but if school will provide the course to children from the starting period they can learn from their. To conclude, It is necessary for students to learn English language, from the starting time of school to explore the world and achieve something big in life.