๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ฆ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐ฉ๐ž๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ž ๐ง๐จ๐ฐ๐š๐๐š๐ฒ๐ฌ ๐ฏ๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐ญ ๐ฐ๐ž๐ฅ๐ˆ-๐ค๐ง๐จ๐ฐ๐ง ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ญ๐š๐ค๐ž ๐ฉ๐ก๐จ๐ญ๐จ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฉ๐ก๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฆ๐ฌ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฏ๐ž๐ฌ, ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ฅ๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐š๐ญ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž. ๐–๐ก๐ฒ ๐๐จ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ค ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ก๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง๐ข๐ง๐ ? ๐ˆ๐ฌ ๐ข๐ญ ๐š ๐ฉ๐จ๐ฌ๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐จ๐ซ ๐š ๐ง๐ž๐ ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐ญ๐ซ๐ž๐ง๐?

โœจ Do you want to improve your IELTS writing? Most of the people in todays Change toย aย genitive case today's show examples world are more interested in clicking selfies at the famous spots rather than actually knowing about the place or appreciating it. I believe this is a negative development and this essay will discuss its reasons. The primary driver of this shift is influence Add anย article the influence show examples of social media. Nowadays individuals are most concerned about uploading the perfect picture and getting validation from others. In order to get maximum likes, people would go to places renowned places and take pictures there. For example, a picture taken near Canada's Parliament will gather a lot of attention in social media. Due to this, instead of knowing about the country's history, Youngsters are keen to get the perfect shots. These motivations, however, lead to significant negative consequences. The youth might become popular in the virtual world but in real Add anย article the real show examples world Add aย comma world, show examples they would be gaining no knowledge. The country would loose its cultural and historical values as the places constructed to show its importance would end up being mere photobooths. Furthermore, teenagers are sometimes so indulged in taking pictures that they even dont pay attention to safety measures.These activities either damages the infrastructure or put lives at danger. To sum up, earning popularity on Social sites is the root cause of people visiting famous sites just for photos. It leads to negative outcome such as deteoration of famous structures and attaning minimal knowledge about the local places and nation. Therefore, people should visit such places with the sense of travelling and discovering not just collecting photographs.