It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that saving money for the future is the most important thing for everyone, especially young people. While it is a commonly held belief that establishing financial plans is better for a secure life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, financial planning is crucial for individuals. To begin with, setting a wise plan without affecting daily life is the smartest thing people can do, because it will help them in their difficult days. In other words, individuals may face problems that require a significant amount of money such as health problems, sudden car accident that requires buying a new car, and losing their jobs, saving money will help them to get through all these scenarios. In addition, planning financially will support us in many life situations that include paying children’s educational expenses and buying a new house for parents. For example, my father started to save money when I was a kid. This money helped him to buy a new house for us and build a larger house for his parents after they lost their home for government projects. Another point to consider, this also will help the younger generation in their life by allowing them to invest or start a new business at an early age. It is also possible to say that controlling expenses smartly will asset them to reach financial freedom, which is considered as large achievement in the beginning of their life. Moreover, marriage is a dream for every young person, but it’s hard these days due to higher expenses, this goal can be reached by creating a well-structured financial plan. For example, I established a clothing brand named VITNEN in 2021, which specializes in selling linen shirts and pants. I saved a small amount of money every month until I was able to open this brand, now it’s worth more than 50,000 dollars. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that saving money and having a good plan to invest it will contribute to a bright future.