Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign languge can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there is no denying the fact that living in another a country to speak a foriegn languge can cause serious some social problems while it is a commonly held belief that living in another country can casue social problems, there is also an argument that opposes it. in my opinion, i consider that living in foreign country increases the economic the country and improves of diversity the culture to being Change the form of the verb be show examples with, based on culture the country in other words some countries dont accept any person if dont have speak them languges in addition some countries used more of two languges for example saudi arabia it is used two languge languages to speak arabic and english there is no any issue social. another point to consider speak two languges help us in the life and decress any issue social, it is also possible to say that help people to understand each other. Moreover help us in the work, communication etc. for instance mobile in conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that the culture countries it is colse each other if the people dont understand any thing even can we used the sign language