In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message. (KLL)

In some nations, people tell to children that they can accomplish what they want if they strive hard sufficiently. This essay will show that while there are some advantages such as preparing children to their future from now, different disadvantages like kids ' hurting themselves with trying hard exist. The first and foremost, children should be prepared to their next years consistently. Consequently, kids do not do anything to improve themselves from their small ages, they can be encountered with some difficulties in the future. Gaining experience evantually makes children more confident and convenient against future circumstances. For example, if there is the comparement between Azerbaijani and Spanish football players, Spanish ones are going to be in a higher level than Azerbaijani players because compared with Azerbaijani footballers, Spanish players try hard from their five or six ages for their future careers. On the other hand, kids can have injuries if they try hard without considering their actions. As a result, children are able to promise that they will achive their goal after a year. They can mix their working programmes with these aims. Kids are not adults, hence they can not see some obstacles and risks when they are on the way to achive their goals. For example, a child who wants to have great muscles is able to do a six day programme for only 2 days and it can cause disappointed circumstances. In conclusion, children have chances to attain to their aims if they try hard, but they should be careful for themselves because hard-working is able to cause to awful results.