According to some people, death penalty must be used as a punishment for people who committed serious crimes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of capital punishment? Umarali

According to several individuals, execution must be used as a punishment for humans who commit serious offences. The advantage is that killed wrongdoers would be an example to others to prevent the number of wrongdoings scaring them, but the disadvantage is that there is always a chance to kill innocent inhabitants by mistake. After serious offences, instead of arresting them for a long-term period, offenders should die as it would set a true example for criminals to not come back to their previous habits. Capital punishment means that there is no possibility to survive thereby people begin to fear and beware of being killed. Furthermore, there is a big opportunity that it could lead to not spreading of violations. For instance, according to the International Criminal Court in China, after adding that law there was a dramatic reduction in almost all violation types, both heavy and petty, in a short time. The possibility of incorrect execution can always cause people to cancel this rule. On our planet, there always will be cases, when lawyers on their own charge suspect the harshest punishment by mistake or negligence, which can lead to irreversible consequences with no chance of succeeding in his case. For instance, recently in Brazil, there was a case with several builders whose foreman died in mysterious circumstances,after discovering his body, policeman decided to put all the fault on workers and subsequently employees were killed by officers after several times finding records from camera, where were found that manager tripped thereby by accidentally fell from 9th floor. In conclusion, the main positive thing about these rules is that they definitely help with not increasing the number of lawbreakig. On the other hand,the negative side is that some residents can be wrongly killed.