rr) In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, even though there are many developments in agriculture, a lot of people still do not have enough food. This problem happen because of some reasons like poor food distribution and poverty. There are also some ways to solve it. First of all, one of the main reasons is food is not shared equally. In some countries, there are a lot of food and even waste, but in others, people suffer from hunger. Sometimes, food cannot be send to poor areas because of bad roads, no transport or no storage. Also, war and political problems can stop food from reaching the people who need it. Another reason is poverty. Even when food is in the market, poor people cannot buy it. Many people do not have job or earn very low salary, so they can’t afford enough food for their families. Education is also low in some places, so people don’t get chance to work and make better life. To solve this, governments and organisations should help poor areas with better transport and storage. Also, there should be programs to give people jobs or support small farmers to grow food in their own lands. When people earn money, they can buy food and live better life. In conclusion, hunger is still a big problem because of bad food distribution and poverty. With good support and planning, we can make sure people get food and no one need to suffer from hunger.