Many people nowadays tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather than at a younger age. Is this a positive or negative development?

Today,most individuals prefer marrying and beginning a family at the age of thirty rather than at a younger age. Due to fostering a sense of responsibility and solving financial issues, this essay will argue that the given perspective is a positive development. In favor of the first view,the main reason is that young people do not want to take any responsibility regarding family as they prefer spending the most vital part of life to focus on just themselves. Moreover, if people decide to marry or to have children they should be ready financially and mentally because members will not just meet family obligations but also share their life and duties for a long time. For instance, on social media recent research shows that divorces increase every day owing to not getting on with another spouse. That is to say, people endeavor to know each other for at least a year to prevent misunderstandings. Additionally, many young people suffer from financial problems including rent fees,fuel costs or public transport. While without family support, solving money problems is challenging as well as it might take years, it is necessary to live more comfortably. For example,in Turkiye, due to economic crisis, young spouses take out loans to organize a wedding even after marriage they are compelled to repay. Furthermore,parents plan to create a perfect life for their children before having a baby which requires many products, clothes,doctor's examinations and kindergarten or school fees. In conclusion, marrying and having children after addressing financial issues and being ready to take family duties is a positive development because it would lead to a less worried life