Some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fundamentally, this idea, increasing the cost of fuel seem to be reasonable for mitigating ongoing enviromental issues. Nonethless, it can look as though we will get substantial benefit, we should pay attention to how regulating or what measures to will be applied. As fuel is a major factor for companies, human beings, states and many things basing on progressing it is not simple to reach environmental aims by just increasing price. For instance, the importance of transport is undenyable undeniably for traveling, working and other stuffs. Increasing costs lead to people stopping utilizings utilising their own vehicles and the absence of that would be fellen filled acutely. On other hand, another is the most problematic matter, protecting enviroment. The effect of fuel to enviroment is being daunting day by day, unless people prevent that in next decades. Definitely, if increasing cost we will help to environment effectively. Even if there is a little bit benefit we have to check out this method. We do not see it whether enviroment endure to us. We have to some ways as possible as we can to help and enlarge our lives. Thus, in my opinion, since we accountable for our damages we must figure ut what the best solution is by ourselves. If that is is, then let us try