Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activites which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

Since humans are naturaly social creatures, it is claimed that collective activities are more instructive than individual activities for they improve significant skills in order to life. In my opinion, this suppose is completely true. This essay will outline why group activities are more instructive than individual activities. Firstly, group activities can involve all parts of the brain eather they are responsible for social activities or individual activities. Admitedly, Every group task can be broken into some subtaskes sub tasks which some of them improve inter personal skills and others develoap individual skills. For instance, playing football as a group activity can improve running skill as a individual skill and teamwork as a plural skill. Secondly, collective activites increase self-confidence. In fact, most people when are a member of a group feel self-worth which can increase their self-confidence. for example, getting role to children in a school theater can increase their self-confidence to speak for audiences without scare. As a resulte, it is clear that plural activities can affect on multisides and increase self-confidence as a prerequisite for doing everything. On the other hand, it is claimed that some members of the group alwayes be ignored by others that it directly affects on their learning process. For instance, students who are ignored by their classmates alwayse gain less score in exams than others. However, ignoring some members in the group is not an inherent problem and it backs to lack of leadership skills as an individual skill in the teacher of the class or the leader of the team. In conclusion, group activities can improve impressive skill for life and people who suppose individual activities can be more efficient are in a big mistake and do not understand how plural activities can affect on both sides of a human at the same time. I deeply believe that collective activities can teach people enough skills resulting in having a better life.