There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population, education and healthcare.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that developed countries have played a significant role in aiding the less privileged nations around the world. The ability to help humanity with basic life necessities have always been appreciated by all members of the society, since it helped in building stronger communities and a better quality of life to people across the globe. Although there are others that opposes it. In my opinion, I will argue that developed countries should be responsible in providing aid to the less developed countries around the world. To begin with, famine and drought have affected many countries and made it difficult for sustaining people with essential nutrition to strive and grow. In other words, this has led to malnutrition and many diseases to raise, due to lack of food sources to feed the population. In addition, to the poor living conditions many members of the society are unable to access clean water to drink nor hygiene. For example, the world health organization have raised its concerns regarding the on going living conditions of many children living in Somalia, that if developed nations does not continue to support them many children are going to die of stravation. Another point to consider, is helping the less privileged countries, to have better access to education and healthcare. This will not only benefit the poorer nations in terms of building schools and hospitals, but also help the economy strive by introducing businesses and employment opportunities. It is also viable to say that many countries in the world have limited access to basic and higher forms of education and therefore supporting them with the means to build the foundation for education will help generations thrive and develop. Moreover, the healthcare system will also be able to get a hold on the pandemic spread of diseases such as diarreha and cholera In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe richer countries should support the poorer countries to help them strive through the difficult life conditions like famine, drought, and also enable them to have better access to education, good healthcare that are essential to sustain growth and prevent disease spread.