To improve the quality of education, some people think that we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticise their teachers. Other believe that this will result in loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Many people believe that pupils should assess and criticise their teachers to enhance the quality of learning. While other argue that teachers will lose their honor as a teacher in the education centre. This essay will discuss both views. As far as i am concerned, i favour the foremer approach. On the one hand, this encouragement will help schools to find perfect candidate for that role. As a part of selection process, candidates should be send to a class to teach and on the basis of student's feedback one's hiring should be done. As a result, this will create a transparent selection system that will verify both acadamic and practical aspects of teaching and that will allow us to hire qualified professional for the job. On the other hand, teaching profession is a highly respectable job and some standards should be maintain during selection. By asking students to quantify a teacher is very disrespectfut because they are novice in this process. Whereas, teachers should be hired by experts like Principal, Head of departments and many more, which have the experience to judge somebody's qualification. To conclude, my inclination fall towards the more practical way that we need to motivate students to give feedback of their teachers, that help school to hire a knowledgable professional for the students.