Some people believe that online education is as effective as traditional classroom education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

here is no doubt these days that primary and secondary schools are the perfect place to learn foreign languages for many learners. However, there are different views on whether children should start learning a foreign language at primary school. I strongly agree that. This essay will discuss several reasons to choose this type os school to learn a new accent. one major reason support the children begin learning a foreign language at primary school is the professional teachers in this school today. There are many educational qualifications with teachers at Primary school. Such as, English certification. As a result, students will obtain a lot of knowledge on how contact with other effectively in English language. For example, my brother had a new accent when he travelled to a United Kingdom school last year. He often used to English language rather than Arabic when he talks with others. This is because he got academic vocabulary and words in order to create a dialogue with his relatives or families. So, these schools have advanced teachers to learn pupils languages. In addition, primary schools offer various curriculums that help students develop their English skills. English textbooks, for example, include important tasks and practices that enable young learners to understand complex aspects of the language. For instance, my sister, who is currently studying in an American school, benefited greatly from early exposure to English textbooks that focused on reading comprehension and writing tasks. As a result, she is now able to complete her engineering assignments more confidently. Therefore, these resources at the primary school level provide an effective method for learning a foreign language In conclusion, secondary school is perfect for studying language. However, I think that primary school is the most important for all students who would learn a foreign language. It has a dramatic aspect to obtain information and to be a professional learner in the future.