Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the work place. why is this hapenning? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Undoubtedly, with the rapid development of technology, aritificial intelligence and automation technology have been becoming more advanced nowadays. Whereas this trend lead to the replacement of human labor, I am firmly convinced that it brings a positive impact to our society, and the reasons will be elaborated on thoroughly as follows. The cost of human resources has been bothering the employers from a long time, the existence of robots and automation technology are seen as a solution to tackle this issue; moveover, this technology truly increases ecomonic growth, workload, and the efficiency on work. There are the reasons why companies' owners introduced robot rather than human being as a workforce. Although some people consider if artificial intelligence replaced human, individuals might be unemployeed, than cannot afford their financial condition eventually, I stand on the opposite side. Firstly, this trend will overwhelm some tranditional industries by the replacement of automation technology, but still establishing a lot of new sectors related on robotic, automation, AI and so on. That is, the negative impact will disappear when society adapted the new component of industries' categories. Secondly, machine can work without fatigue and reduce the risk of demage at the same time. According to the report from Air Bus company, the newest aircrafts used the automation machines as more as possible, in order to control the mistakes made by human and the expenses on labor. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned, cost reduction and seeking of high efficiency cause the AI sector developed faster; consequently, it has many benefits such as the reductions on the risk of damage and the human resources cost, also allows more opportunities on AI sectors for employees.