Children are facing more problem nowadays from academy, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what am I should be taken to reduce this pressure?

It is often argued that kids are facing issues these period from socital societal aspect, Definitely there is a lot of reasons for this phenomenon. This essay will discuss the point of view and clerlfy clarify all sides. Firstly, many people think that technology one the top reason, Leting toddlres toddler uses divecies without control and obsorveing make them more nervios, angrey. For instance, We are witnessing today children have chronic diseases in young age. Secondly, The essentail causes to protect the world youth to safe them from social media, For example, Prevent them from spending Ipads all the time, let them meet new cheldren to have enjoy together also make sechdule to arrange activeties to learn some craft or hoobies to know them self well. In conclusion, Although phone Applications are the bigsset puneshment for kids. Keep an eyes on them most important point. To rising in healthy and pure environment free from pruessures pressure.