Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic What are the advantages and disadvantages for locals who visit such places?

It has been observed that nowadays, more and more backpacker are visiting areas where situations are tough such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. There are myriad of benefits as well as drawbacks for local who visit such places. Both pro and cons are elaborated in the ensuing paragharphs paragraph. To begin with, Sightseer are looking the palce to visit where they can find the opposite environment for giving them a relaxation from their busy work life. To elaborate, most of the individuals are influenced with soical media which helps them to look out the palce. For Instance, person who lives in warm weather country such as Dubai they wanted to see the snow and feel the cold weather. Thus, this gives them a relife and they experince new things in their life. Furthermore, There are some darker sides going into the place which is very new for them. It is very hard for them to adjust into the worn. For example, In the recent survey peopole who first visited Sahara desert and then immidiately went to Antarctic region they faced some health issue like, muscle pain and severe headache. Hence, their body can not settle down fast as the weather got changed. To conclude, there are both merits and demerits of visiting places where conditions are difficult. However, I believe that going such a place which has different environment is more advantageous for mental health.