Some people believe that overconsumption of fast food is contributing to the global obesity epidemic. What problems are associated with this, and what solutions can be implemented

Nowadays, It is an undeniable fact that overconsumption of fast food has always been a debatable issue. A handful of citizens think that this issue leads to the world obesity epidemic. This essay will discuss the obstacles along with the solutions that how we can overcome the excess of having Chinese dishes. To commence with, There are several problems, that we could face by eating fast food on a regular basis. The predominant one is food poisoning. To elaborate, because of unhygienic kitchens where this food is made people often become targets of this disease. Also, the type of material used such as oil and veggies are often kept for days sometimes which is completely unhealthy for everyone. For example, the Hindustan Times recently published an article, where it is mentioned that 80% of Indian street shops use cheap oil and veggies which are kept for days before use and that the reason for most of the health problems. On the other hand, there are many possible measures to overcome this issue. Firstly, people should start eating hand-made food. In other words, the food made by ourselves by doing fresh grocery is healthy and full of proteins,vitamins and minerals. In addition, Individuals should need to join fitness centres such as gyms, which will help them to stay away from fast food and they consume a balanced diet. Thus, these are the measures to overcome the problem of fast food. To conclude, there are numerous problems the masses face by eating more fast food which needs to be avoided and the consumption of homemade food should be taken, since it helps us to remain fit and provides us balanced diet.