Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some consider that young generations are necessary to find a volunteering job for their personal skills. This situation has two sides which I will debate in the essay below. On the one hand, volunteer jobs have some benefits for youngsters which are responsibility with the community and basic skill improvement can be mentioned as two outstanding merits of unpaid work assisting the resident. To begin with, people who volunteer can actively participate in local activities or call for charity donations for mountain students which can support them to grow up in the future. Secondly, when helping people in society will help increase communication, people can handle many situations. Such as, when students fight, you will point out your faults and help their realize the error and say sorry each other On the other hand, we can not neglect the drawbacks which are limited to negative effects on their academic level. If students enjoy working to help people in the community, they will forget their studies. Their parents will feel this does not help improve their learning ability moreover, it decreases study. They believe that their children will not have a long time for making school assignments or studying for their lessons especially if they have final exams. Also, helping other people in the social, student emotional burnout and compassion fatigue.Constantly dealing with others' problems can lead to emotional exhaustion. This is especially true in situations involving trauma, suffering, or chronic need. Compassion fatigue can diminish empathy and make it difficult to maintain healthy boundaries. To conclude, letting juveniles work in main sectors without rewarding them has certain pros relating to improving skills and helping their folk.