Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals believe that pollution is the main reason of illness and disease, also governments have to take steps to solve this problem by prevent of pollution. From my perspective, I completely agree with this notion because governments have the major control of their countries. I think this is useful idea because pollution undoubtedly is a bad factor that lead to plentty issues but to avoid going out of the topic, it causes namerous of diseases which makes solving is crucial. Consequently, if governments principle strict rules the issue would clearly decrease. For example, in the countries where have weak governments pollution often be rise. Moreover, people also carry a heavy amount of responsibility to maintain their spaces clear and cover their mouth if they have a cough. But these things cannot apply in a community without legal intervention that makes humans commit to the insractures contractures. For instance, in Saudi Arabia, there is a law that says if anyone throws their trash on a street there are cameras will take a photo of the person then they have to pay a fee. Personally, I believe this law has been reducing pollution which makes separating illness more slowly. For these motivations, I really accept this concept and I support that governments have abilities to do several things to stop or at least reduce environmental pollution, residents cannot do them solely. Even if locals decide to help they need some laws to force all to follow them. Finally, I strongly agree and I hope governments can find effective solutions to be the world more safer place.