As computers are being used more and more in a classroom, there will soon be no role for the teacher in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, computers are being essential for educational purposes. Some people arguing that teachers will be no longer needed in the classroom. While this perspective has merit, I strongly disagree with this view point. This essay will show why I believe that teachers are crucial to maintain the standard level of education. Firstly, technologies offer different ways to studying, allowing people make researches easier, moreover is an essential tool for students work. Computers provide knowledge and is useful for many situations. Although, they are just machines to contribute with daily tasks, while teachers represents both sides of education, not only knowledge, they are crucial to educate children and contribute to a moral behaviour. For example, while computers support individuals to finish lessons or complex research, teachers will help with this type of activities, also they will be responsible to build character skills. Therefore, the main ethics values that contribution for growth comes by teachers and I strongly support how important they are. In addition, other reason that I believe that educational professionals will not be replaced by machines, are because the fact that students need people to following their guides. Teachers are responsible to help everyone with moral construction, shown good examples and consistently encourage individuals to reach their best version. For instance, teachers supporting their students during the whole course, interacting, elaborating evaluate plans, improving the growth of their children. Working as a team with parents, it leads to improve youth skills. As a result, following tutors examples contributes to my belief that they are vital and cannot be replace by computers. In conclusion, although some people argue that computers are crucial to improve educational methods and has uncountable benefits to evaluate the humanity, I am convinced that the personal communication between teachers and students is unreplaceable and contributes significantly to positives impacts. In my opinion, tutors re indispensable for life and is one of the most important person in our journey.