People these days watch TV, films and other programmes alone rather than with other people. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Umar

Nowadays, individuals watch TV,movies and other shows alone rather than with other humans. Positives side not outweigh negatives because you feel calm and relaxed but also it can be reason of stress,which can create diseases. Watching something alone with private thoughts helps to get calm and rest. When people observing anything related to interesting content without someone else,when nobody is depriving thereby disrupting,it makes feelings fewer discomfort about another opinions and stay in own wave. For instance, in 2019 the each workers of Uzbekistan mine, interviewed and most of them mentioned that,especially after workday,the best practice to avoid feeling of stress is enjoying, without any effort and the most approach and effective is attending on something,forgetting own problems. Watching something without anyone, can cause to any thoughts incorporated stress or anxiety,even created imagination of lonely. Initially,it even good way to enjoying. However,watching alone in the long term can lead to any consequences. Furthermore, no one canceled falling in depression state of unneeded to anybody and it cause to make diseases or increase impact of already existing problems.There is a classic example, in 2019 in Japan International Medical Hospital was attended approximately 5,000 of citizens who recovered. Nevertheless, anybody throw after stress. Moreover, their past health problems retired and became more serious. In conclusion, although it’s positive to spend time attending to content only with yourself,is kind of important and good way to unwind. But the health more essential than anything and definitely advantages can’t outweigh disadvantages.