Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be baned. Agree or disagree?!

Action sports are exited, hazardous, and crucially rely on personal uniqness,how you express yourself and facing the challenges, no matter your level, in these sports that is key. Nevertheless, some people believe that they are more harmful and administrations should restrict them. It seems to me that it's a Polish perspective, and I completely disagree with that. However, action sports have inherent risks. Most contemporary generation is fan of them because they have more exhilaration moments. If advantage sports are restricted, in fact, we shrug off fon of current generation. It seems to me that with planning measures,we can decline the amount of risks, for example, using protection tools and crucially, training before participating in them. In this way, we decrease hazards and parents' nerves about high-risk sports. On the other hand, mainstream sports also have risks, and would we ban everything because of their risks. In fact, we limit ourselves to a safe world that deprives us of experiencing new things. Moreover, human inherent  is curious, and when curious sense is limited, we are faced with mental issues, for instance, reducing confidence, depression and stress. In conclusion, nevertheless high-risk sports have risks. We shouldn't ban them and crucially planning measures to diminish their risks. Therefore, we will have a more vibrant society with freedom in apt environments.