Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed. rather than to work for a campany or organization. Why might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is true that more and more people are drwan into the cultural sphere of self-employment, while it defenitely is accompanied by a plethora of advantages, it brings some draw backs along, which should be taken into concideration. On one hand, it might be every enrapreneur’s entrepreneurs dream to be self-employed, so that they can decide for them selves on how to go about doing their business and to earn more profit from their work. To elaborate, many individuals do not find a vertue in working for other people and prefer to put the effort in a job that they have a greater control over its proccess processes, also they can keep a greater proportion of what they earn for their own. These people may see working for a big corporation a dead end job, which will not fulfill them eventually. Additionally, working independently offers a more flexible schedule, which is especially widely sought after by many youghts thoughts. On the other hand, this is not a matter that could be approached inconciderately. As many businesses end up suffering a defeat, which could potentialy ruine ruined one’s personal and business life and it requires careful planning for business owners to avoid that. Moreover, being self-emploed brings a huge amount of responsibilities along, from managing the staff to covering for potential financial losses. Therefore, those who are seeking this lifesyle should be aware that it is not always rainbows and sunshine. Furthermore, it is important to note that although, on the surface level it might look that owning a business would result in having more free time, in reality, it could result in personal and business life boundaries to disapear, which could distrupt one’s work-life balance and reduce their life satisfaction even more. In conclusion, I would argue that working independently might be more profitable and offer a more flexible schedule upon first glace. However, it poses a greater finacial responsibility and is generally more riskey than meets the eyes.