In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There is no denying the fact that renting is preferable in some nations for several reasons. While it is a commonly held belief that hiring a home perhaps leads to a beneficial outcome, there is also an argument that taking an apartment and buying monthly,even annually has a negative result. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, renting has a positive impact on our financial situation. In other words, some regions think instead of buying a home that costs above a million dollars, they are renting a home without taxes or maintenance costs. In addition, renting provides us plenty of benefits, such as all fixes or taxes it is the responsibility of the owner,so you only bear your monthly payment. For example, there is a real estate company that said "All our projects are about a renting home and we see a lot of people relief with this concept due to the high cost of living". Hence, a few regions prefer to rent a small pay rather than take a mortgage loan. On the other hand, buying a house or an apartment is a dream for everyone in our country instead of renting. It is also possible to say that renting a house has been a difficult decision for citizens because eventually, your home is not your owner and at any time or under any bad circumstances, you will be out and without residence. Moreover, renting has a bad impact on our financial status. For instance, you can imagine used to live in a house for many years and suddenly you lose it due to the high cost of rent or other conditions. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, On balance, however, I tend to believe that the benefits of renting outweigh the drawbacks due to not all people can afford this amount of money, so it is a better idea to rent a residence.