Some people believe that teachers should not give homework to the school students. Others, however, contradict and consider that it is necessary for their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people believe that homework should not be given to the school students by their teachers, however on the other hand some believe that homework is an essiantial part of the education. In the following essay ill discuss both the arguments. Homework has alway been an vital part of the education as it helps in overall understanding of the subjects. After learning an subject in school, doing homework is a part of the self study which helps in better understanding of the subject. It also helps in improving the critical thinking amogst the students, as self study makes students to deep dive into an subjects. In contrast, some students due to the burden of homework get excusted excused excited and have no time for any other extra activities, which results in students going through depression. For instance most of the students in India are over excusted with school and school homework and have no time for other activities. In conclusion I believe that giving home work to student is important as it's an intrigal part of the studies, however students should not be overburdened with it.