It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Umar

Nowadays,it is likely for the scientists and visitors to travel to far environmental areas, such as the South Pole. The advantages of this approach are to research new zones and open inventions. While, the disadvantages are that it ruins local ecosystem and create pollution, therefore don’t outweigh the disadvantages. One evident benefit is to analysis new areas and make innovations. Researchers worldwide investigate remote organic areas everyday, it helps people to learn more and better understand about other lives,including rarely animals,which are hunted by other species and safe them,studying about new varieties of plants and viruses,opening new doors of potentials. People can also open new discoveries,travel and explore different regions. For example, in 1985 in Brazil started to examination untouched forests,called by Amazonka. The governments officially allow to some of professional scientists explore that forest. And after few days he took new steps to animal control, since that moment he open 10 essential discoveries to animals which on the verge of extinction. The prime disadvantages is that researchers and tourists can damage their environment and make dirtier their grounds. Individuals can create pollution in different forms such as air,water,soil and light. While observing new spaces, equipment can break or explode,thereby making some emissions,gazes or several humans can throw away the trash that can be terribly hurtful to that space. For instance, in 2010 in New Zealand was discovered one interesting piece of Island, there was a beautiful. Moreover, there were a huge quantity of rarely animals, after spreading information about that. The governments found valuable oil reserves and subsequently big companies started to take away that supply of oil and destroying animals, which can have any effect on that liquid. Eventually from peaceful and amazing Island it’s changed to lifeless, and one of the darkest places on the world. In conclusion, although it can give more opportunity to investigate new places and discover but it also can ensure negative affect to their surroundings and make them more contaminated, that’s why the advantages don’t outweigh the disadvantages