The only way to improve the safety on our road is to have stricter punishment for driving offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that the safety while driving is essential part on road. the only way to improve that is to have a strict punishment for driving rule violator. This essay fully agree with this statement because it can be harmful to other road users and it could be worsen such as the increasing of lawbreaker on the road. To begin with, there is a lot of road rules such as limit speed for driver especially in dansely populated area. If there is no rules in this area especially in school area, the pupils can hit by the car when cross the road. In addition, the pupils could loss their life or pass away, and the worst thing is become disability. Because of this issues, the government should restirct the rules about this, because if not, the number of people who do this will be increase day by day and it can be harmful for other people. Furthermore, The action of rule violator can be discourage by hard punishment from law authority. it can give the preventive effect to rule breaker. because of that the number of people who stand with the rule will increase periodly. Other point is that it can really helpful for decreasing the number of law breaker. In conclusion, restrict the rules of driving is the only way to overcome with the road violent. this essay completely agree with this statement because driving with the wrong rules can be affet to society and life person.