Doctors are concerned that older adults are not getting enough exercise. What are the causes of this? What can be done to prevent it?Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this technology era, it is true that physical work is dramatically changed over past years. Older people are not getting enough exercise is becoming concern of doctors. In this essay I will examine the causes and some measurements to prevent this issue. Firstly, older people get tired in a short period of time while doing running, walking or work. To elaborate, senior citizens often seen in parks but not noticed doing any physical activities. People are not known to the problems which they face without doing exercise. The main cause is health issues. Lack of physical activities can lead to serious health conditions. For example, survey was conducted by medical students in 2023 that shows more than 50% of old people can heart storke because of not doing enough physical work. Sitting for long period of time can give stress and anxiety. Old people are often seen alone at home this can result in mental health issues. However, this issue can be solved in various ways. The first and foremost is by organizing campaigns to aware human beings. In detail, authorities and community groups can make groups who can provide information to senior citizens about doing regular exercises. In result, this awareness can help people understand about the importance of exercising. Furthermore, along with campaigns advertising can help in detaied. To conclude, lack of physical activities can lead to serious health conditions but this can be cure by creating awareness and through advertisements.