Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Most humans think that criminal behavior is a product of an individual’s inherent nature, whereas others argue that it is the outcome of poverty and societal factors. While there are cogent arguments for the former view, I would argue that lean towards the social issues and poverty theory On the one hand, some people believe that people commit crimes mostly because they have social problems or because of their circumstances. They are affected by the surrounding living environment such as poverty and helplessness. Besides, people can commit crimes due to circumstances, they feel deprived without the guidance of people around them or lack the physical basis to develop. On the other hand, people have to engage in criminal activities, due to their human nature, they have minor crimes such as shoplifting or pickpocketing or serious crimes such as robbery or murder. Also, people can commit crimes due to circumstances, they feel deprived without the guidance of people around them or lack the physical basis to develop. Besides, people can commit crimes due to circumstances, they feel deprived without the guidance of people around them or lack the physical basis to develop.They are not aware that it is wrong behavior. In conclusion, while there are certainly some individuals who exhibit consistent patterns of aggressive or antisocial behavior, those numbers are only a small portion, and the majority, I think, will be greatly influenced by family education. Most humans Most of + the + N Almost (adv) + adj