something about is it the government reposibiligy to take care if envirnoment or people ? write 250 word

There is no doubt that these days there is a lot of argueing regarding whose rule to save the environment. The question is, is it the government rule or people should take the responsibility? In this essay i am going to discuss both views and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of the government role, the main reason given to support this claim is that governments plays a huge role in the wellness of the environment, without their contribution people will not find the need to take care of it. To illustrate, putting fees on throwing garbage on the street had made a positive impact on this matter. In other words, having the government to help and guide their people will make a difference but it wont go any further without people's invovlment. However, people need to take responsibilty for sure. Firstly, without the help of people and their involvement there would be no point even if the government tried to save the environmint. This is because people's actions and way of living makes a huge difference, alsp discplining all of the citizins would be impossible to achieve and maintain. Secondly, the government have another responsiblities such as saving the world from criminals and etc, so focusing on the environment would be difficult for them. In conclusion, although the government plays a major role in saving the envirnmint, therefore, in my opinion, i believe that its the people's responsibility to save the envirnmint without their contribution there would be choas all over the country.