In some countries, students are encouraged to live with their families while studying, while in others, students are expected to live on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Initially, in some countries، it is widely believed that students must stay at their parent’s home while studying. In contrast, other countries think that they should live by themselves and be responsible for their actions. This essay will examine both perspectives and conclude with a personal stance grounded in evidence. On the one hand, living alone while studying can be a boon and a self-development program for students. Firstly, students who live alone often are known for their maturity and responsibility. To be more specific, when living without family you will rely entirely on yourself, with no one to wake you up or to make sure that you are awake. Also, this contribution will build independence and strong decision-making skills. For instance, you will make all the decisions by yourself without the need to consult anyone. Not to forget that you will be learning many life skills such as cooking, washing, and cleaning because no one will do it for you. Finally, not only this will improve your social skills by being forced to interact with more people but it will also have a profound impact on your time management, you will have to study while you do your household chores. On the other hand, although living alone boasts substantial benefits, its drawbacks warrant equal consideration. To begin with, students will face many issues that can be prevented by living with family, such as homesickness and not finding time to study. In other words, people who study will have many mental issues like stress because they have many responsibilities to handle. Also, they will get exhausted over time and their grades will decline due to not finding enough time to study. Taking everything into account, it can be concluded that living alone not only has enormous benefits for students but also has a profound impact on their personalities and their way of thinking. However, I firmly believe that living with your family is much easier and can save you both time and effort.