The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world work become more widespread, even in work workplace and at weekend breaks. Some argue that it is crucial to give employees a longer break, while some believe it might affect the quality of work. Personally, this trend is strongly agreed. One main benefit is that workers will have more time to relax. Also, feels comfortable with the company. No one can deny that a shorter working week leads to better work -life balance and improved mental health. Moreover, reduced work days can increase productivity and employee satisfaction. For example, countries like Iceland and Japan found out that working only I day a week enhances the happiness of workers. However, decreased work days might reduce productivity and economic growth, especially in small businesses that can suffer from this development. Besides that workers might have to finish the same workload in a few days, which could put more pressure instead of reducing it. Moreover, it can establish the gap between poor and rich people, because only rich people and huge companies can reduce work days with out affect financial Status. In conclusion, although fewer work days might put more pressure and stresses on some employees, reducing the hours a week still gives productivity and happiness to the occupation. Also shown quality of work as same as it used to be.