Some people believe that celebrating personal events is a waste of money. Others feel that these celebrations play an important role in the lives of individuals and in society as a whole. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals think that celebrating self achievements is a waste of dollars. Other humans believe that these happy occaisions play a vital role in the journeys of people, and in the community in general. While both views are respected, this essay will be provided with my own opinion. Expressing cheerful feelings by beaing beating bearing satesfied about your accompleshmint accomplishments is pivotal for reinforcing your confidence. A study has been contucted in Yale University, saying that you will be stronger when you celebrate and make a positive action after you pass a chellenging phase in your life. Furthermore, Personal thrives must be celebrated to maintain a good self-esteem. However, cheering about your goals can have a dark side. some people have been lavishing significant amount of money on personal winnings which a negative habit when it comes to perserving your whealth health. Moreover, Spending tremendous currency on achievements is not a reasonable notion. A perfect example to demonstrate this is kindergarden celebrations. Some parents had spent so much cash before they prepared a huge party for their excellent child after he overcome his simister properly. In my opinion, every singal person has the right to express happiness after they have obtained a certificate. For instance, a boy says in 2 years I will be finishing my high school, and my family will arrange a great event for me. Now if the mother and father will not do this, their son will be frustated and this can diminish his determenation in the future. To sum up, I advocate for Celebrating personal wins. Nevertheless, mankind should allocate a rational proportion of their income to celebrate. Also, Purchasing gifts to yourself, and inviting your friends for the sake of having briliant memories worths your every penny.