Some people think adults should give children freedom to make mistakes.Others think adults should prevent children from making mistakes.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that making mistakes is more common in learning anything, whether for study or work. While it is a commonly held belief that gives kids an opportunity to make mistakes, there is also an argument that prevents children from making mistakes. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, others reckon mature humans should give kids the freedom to make mistakes for several reasons. In other words, if every child makes mistakes, they will grow up faster and understand quickly the processes of life. In addition, kids are forced to difficult challenges, so we must teach them how to modify their mistakes and take it as a lesson. For example, if we make mistakes and then succeed, our children will imitate us as role models and that is a significant thing to learn Mistakes give you a chance to provide your best vision yourself. On the other hand, plenty of people are preventing children from making mistakes due to their high expectations and dreams. It is also possible to say that parents have an unknown fear of making their kids fault because they have an obsession with perfection and that can be a psychological illness. Moreover, any child can make a mistake and that is normal because it is their habit. For instance, occasionally individuals do not bear any mistakes from their kids, consequently, they are not used to teaching them how to make a little mistake is fine. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, On balance, however, I tend to believe that making a mistake is very typical especially for kids because they are curious about everything and that is a beneficial way to teach them how to convert these mistakes into special value.