Although parents are responsible for raising a child, outside influence plays a key role in their development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite the fact that parents are mostly responsible for bringing up their offspring, there is a debate that outside influence is more affective in turns of character development of a child. I do not support this view, owing to the fact that parental influence is more dominant compared to person’s surrounding. First and foremost, mom and dad from the first day of birth of their kid start to put the primary foundation. Children inherite inherited certain parts of both parents’s personalities and predispositions. Later, parental figures raise character in a kid to make him or her behave the way they want to through teaching them habits and supporting them with their own behavior. For instance, parents who have already reached the point of success in a particular direction, usually persuade their offspring to develop in the sphere where they can acquire better qualifications and results. Hence, kids continue a career that their mom and dads started before. This lead to existence of generations of particular professions in families. It is irrefutable that society and child’s surrounding have a huge effect on the personality and quality development of a person. The country, nationality and social surrounding build a personality, especially at the period of them being teenagers. Children of this age usually act basing Change the form of the verb based show examples on the behavior of their friends and mostly try to fit in the companies they are in. However, there are no sufficient results to say that general surrounding of a kid outdo parental responsibilities and merits. Furthermore, relatives provide financial aid, and the importance of it in the personality and professional growth can not be denied, due to the fact that success without investments today is impossible to reach. In conclusion, outside influence is vital in general personality growth, yet parental support directly influences on the life decisions and future qualification of a child, which make them more powerful in turns of creating a new mature person.