It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as parks and squares, Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that it is crucial for all cities and towns to have huge public spaces, for instance, parks and squares. The writer agrees with this view because these large public infrastructures will give many benefits to citizens who live nearby. This essay will elaborate on the advantages of having enormous public services in the states, such as enhancing citizen's well-being and contributing to environmental benefits. First and foremost, parks and squares will have a positive impact on those who live in hustle and bustle cities. Based on the journal that I read, there is a correlation between a hustle lifestyle with stress levels. Many people who live in metropolitan cities, have to be overworked to fulfil their lifestyle expenses. This conditions will make them stressful and affect their mental health. Therefore, these public areas, which have many facilities, will help them to reduce their stress level. There are many things that people can do in parks and spaces to enhance their well-being. To illustrate, many parks have jogging areas, chairs, lakes, etc. Folks can enjoy nature or do exercises there. It will absolutely help them to release their bad emotions. Moreover, these public facilities also give environmental benefits, such as reducing air pollution, offering a habitat for wildlife, etc. Most parks and spaces have trees inside their areas. Based on an article that I found in the nature magazine, trees produce oxygen, which is beneficial for humans, animals, etc. Not only that, trees also absorb carbon monoxide, which reduces air pollution. Furthermore, trees inside parks will attract birds, insects, etc. This circumstance gives a safe space for these animals. In conclusion, this essay agrees that having large public spaces in cities or towns is important and will give many advantages for people and the environment.