Some people say that every human being con create the art (e.9.paining), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that, to create art individuals should have a special ability, others say that, only talented people may create art. However, I personally believe that, talent plays a second role in the human ability to create. On the one hand, there were situations, when talent was a gift by the DNA. That is to say, it is scientifically proven that, many famous persons’ children were born with similar talents like paintings or singing, which made their adaptation easier to such art. As a good example, the humankind’s history, people witnessed countless times, when, the DNA of family members played a significant role in shaping child’s cognitive thinking or imagination. Consequently, If the infant’s mother or father has the capability it may conveyed to them too. On the other hand, 1 percent of talent and 99 percent of work. In other words, the human may not create something attractive without attempts or mistakes and many personalities who gained fame just tried it a thousand times. Given that, only knowledge and dedication lead to perfection when an individual creates art. Furthermore, many people see the end of created sculpture or painting, but how about many afford and work were devoted to that job? people cannot imagine. In my opinion, if the man wants to reach their goal, they need to spend half their day respectively. To conclude, although, human biology plays a crucial role in answering to that question, I am personally sure that, skills such as creating art for young people might be achieved through years of training and education and in order to achieve success, they have to work on it long time.