In current society, many people are struggling with obesity.

It is true that nowadays,  a significant number of individuals are facing problems related to fatness.  There are many reasons why this is the case and I believe that it has detrimental effects on people.  There are two primary reasons why obesity rates impact on youngsters. Firstly,  the consumption of fast food is increasing worldwide.  It may be extremely bad for health.  As it can be cause people to pile on extra weight. This is to say,  consuming a lot of processed foods can increase the risk of the obesity rates. For  example,  a study conducted in the city of Jeddah has shown that current junk food habits are linked to the rise in overweight and obesity among adolescents in Saudi Arabia. Secondly,  today youngsters spend more time watching television than at any point in the past. As lack of physical activity may be serious problem because of increased screen time.   A salient example of this is China the pressure to excel academically forces students to focus on studies rather than sports, reducing their overall physical movement. As a consequence,  the lack of physical activity among adults has become a growing concern in many countries. Furthermore this development has two adverse effects on young people Initially,  eating much more junk food may increase the danger of weight-related medical issues including heart disease, cancer and diabetes  and it may be challenge in the city or country at even peak hours. For instance,  in fast-paced world,  more than  70% of people with these diseases have overweight and obesity Moreover,  one of the factors that cause fatness is a sedentary lifestyle because lack of essential nutrients slow metabolism, causing fat accumulation.  Take an example, according to the WHO, the global obesity rate has tripled since 1975, with unhealthy dietary habits being a key factor. In conclusion, the consumption of fast food and the lack of physical activity  are the primary reasons why this happens and I believe that it has various  effects on people.