Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions? Umar

Many of individuals who take care of old people because they are lack of time to look after them. This is essay will discuss that people may take elderly to nursing home can be the main issue and the most suitable solutions are to hire a special worker who attend on them. The main difficulty is that adults may sent old generation to the special home. Sending them can be morally awful for adults. Moreover, the parents can feel the same feelings of being abandoned and lonely which can lead to the stress or other ilness. There is a classic example, in 2019 in Japan International Nursing Home was surveyed a thousands of old citizens and most of them complained that their children passed them due to shortage of enough time in spite of the moral. The main difficulty is that adults may sent old generation to the special home. Sending them can be morally awful for adults. Moreover, the parents can feel the same feelings of being abandoned and lonely which can lead to the stress or other ilness. There is a classic example, in 2019 in Japan International Nursing Home was surveyed a thousands of old citizens and most of them complained that their children passed them due to shortage of enough time in spite of the moral. In conclusion,the main issue is due to the lack of time the old can be sent to the retairenment home and the most viable solutions is to employ a caregiver.